Relaciones Internacionales – Comunicación Internacional

Geopolitical class (Velina Tchakarova)

| 0 Comentarios

Geopolitics class

In this monthly class, I invite participants interested in the world of global finance, economy, and politics to discuss with me the geopolitical trends in global affairs and the most pressing issues following the Covid-19 crisis. 

The first two-hours session took place on April 26 at 8pm CET/2pm ET via the digital platform Eyeson which does not require download or subscription. Presentation and recording available.

The third session will take place on June 28, at 4pm CET/ 10 am ET. 

The main topic will be «India and China – Geopolitics in the Indo-Pacific Decade and the Impact on Global Affairs.»

How: via digital platform Eyeson (no download or subscription needed), https://www.eyeson.com/ 

For additional information: office@velinatchakarova.com

Deja una respuesta

Campos requeridos marcados con *.


Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.