Relaciones Internacionales – Comunicación Internacional

How do people around the world get informed about the pandemic? (Reuters Institute)

| 0 Comentarios

Imagen
 
Reuters Institute @risj_oxford

Our Director @rasmus_kleis will lead a webinar on #COVIDー19 and news consumption. Thursday 26 March

13:30 GMT / 14:30 CET / 8:30 ET / 18:00 Delhi Time

Sign up in this link reutersinstitute.politics.ox.ac.uk/calendar/how-d

Deja una respuesta

Campos requeridos marcados con *.


Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.