Relaciones Internacionales – Comunicación Internacional

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2023

| 0 Comentarios

Imagen

Join us on Wednesday, 12th October 2022 at 09:30 New York EDT | 10:30 Brazil BRT | 14:30 London BST | 15:30 Central European Time for this webinar, where we will discuss the following topics:

  • The political impact of the Russia-Ukraine war worldwide
  • Global inflation, and its political impact
  • US-China relations
  • Global trade, deglobalisation, and supply chain re-organisation
  • Global flashpoints and hotspots
  • Major elections in 2023
  • The impact of climate change and mitigation strategies
  • ‘Hidden’ and underappreciated risks and other surprises

LINK

View the webinar on-demand

 

Deja una respuesta

Campos requeridos marcados con *.


Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.